Tellonym Plus is a paid subscription service that provides you with additional premium features.
As Tellonym Plus user, you won’t see ads anymore, get two additional profile colors as well as five new profile emojis. Furthermore, you get a “supporter” badge and see sender hints for received tells.
Those sender hints include whether the message was sent per Instagram/Snapchat, the rough location of the sender, if you follow the same users, if the sender knows you personally, and if the sender has sent you tells recently already.
However, we only provide you with one hint per message. Despite those hints, you still don’t ever have to fear your anonymity. You can find further information about this under ‘How anonymous is Tellonym’.
You can subscribe to Tellonym Plus anytime in your Tellonym settings for either 7 days, one month, or a whole year, and cancel the subscription in your App Store or Google Play Store account under ‘subscriptions’.
Please note that we can not offer refunds.